• positive review  I would definitely recommend the yachting experience with New Horizons. We had great time spending our days at Ionian Islands, swimming in crystal blue waters. On top of that the exceptional crew of Sotiris, Themis and Lia were always available to elevate our sailing experience. The yacht is elegant, spacious and very comfortable. A typical day would start with swimming, endless playing with sea scouter, water-ski and paddle board, followed by exceptional dishes paired with wonderful wine! I can’t wait to get back on board next summer!

    Sivilla Papadopoulou Avatar Sivilla Papadopoulou
    September 1, 2020

    positive review  Why would I definitely go on vacation with S/Y NEW HORIZONS 3 again? Because captain So took us to new places on islands that I thought I knew. Because this boat offers luxury and comfort. There are really many areas where you can either sit with your friends or enjoy reading your book alone. Because Lia stands out for her courtesy, caring, professionalism, promptness. Because you do not want to eat anywhere else than on board, chef Themis to be blamed for that... Because it was long time ago since I remember enjoying such a relaxing and enjoyable vacation !!

    Villy Fotopoulou Avatar Villy Fotopoulou
    August 30, 2020
  • positive review  We were delighted with this experience. The crew was very willing to help in every different way and also had great manners. The chef Michalis with his assistant Thanasis treated us very well with various different dishes throughout the day while Captain Yiannis accommodated all of our wishes safely by constantly relocating to different amazing islands(Eg. Skopelos, Skiathos,Alonnisos,Skantzoura,Kyra Panagia). The boat (Catamaran New Horizons 2) was spotless and had plenty of space to dine and relax. Q I definitely want to live this experience again!

    Valiousa Mavroskotis Avatar Valiousa Mavroskotis
    August 23, 2020

    positive review  Απίστευτη φιλοξενία, εξαιρετική ομάδα, τέλειες υπηρεσίες από το check in έως το check out! Περάσαμε μια εβδομάδα ταξιδεύοντας στις σποραδες μαγική με ένα ολοκαίνουργιο, πλήρως εξοπλισμένο καταμαράν. Η Ευγένεια& η αξιοπιστία του καπετάνιου με σκοπό να μας παρέχει τις καλυτερες υπηρεσίες & ασφάλεια μας έδωσε τη δυνατότητα να ζήσουμε μια αξέχαστη εμπειρία διακοπών. Σας ευχαριστούμε, η ομάδα new Horinsons για τις τελειες διακοπές !! Σίγουρα θα επιστρέψουμε τον επόμενο χρόνου !!!

    Katerina Vroutsi Avatar Katerina Vroutsi
    August 22, 2020
  • positive review  What a great week! Due to the wind we chose to stay in the Saronikos and to my big surprise and thanks to Captain Nikitas we had a lot to see. We spent a relaxing week where everything was close to perfect. Michalis who is more than a chef took care of everything to make our trip so memorable! Thank you guys and see you soon!

    Philippe Polychroniadis Avatar Philippe Polychroniadis
    July 17, 2020

    positive review  Best catamaran experience with captain Nikitas and chef Michalis! The food is a dream, we enjoy every meal with Michalis’ creative plates and it is soooo tasty! Nikitas finds the best spots for swim and places to visit. It is a week to remember! Thank you for everything! We’ll be back!!!!!

    Sonia Karageorgis-Polychroniadis Avatar Sonia Karageorgis-Polychroniadis
    July 16, 2020
  • positive review  I had the chance to spend eight days in o ne of the company 's catamaran boats along with friends, during June 2018. Excellent sailing experience in the Aegean sea, with a very well equipped and maintained catamaran. The staff was outstanding, the service was a real five star and the food was excellent. I strongly recommend them and looking forward to a new journey!!!

    Olivia Vergotti Avatar Olivia Vergotti
    June 9, 2020

    positive review  If you are looking for luxury and relaxation.. If you enjoy gourmet food and professional service... If you are dreaming the Greek islands...then I highly recommend the New Horizons! I had the experience of my life!

    Vicky Babali Avatar Vicky Babali
    June 8, 2020
  • positive review  We had the best time of our lives when we visited Greece in 2016. Amazing crew that takes you to the most beautiful places and prepares delicious food. We repeated the experience two years later and the standard was even higher. If you want to feel in paradise, this is the vacation to take!

    Gretel Knaudt Avatar Gretel Knaudt
    June 7, 2020

    positive review  We have been twice to Greece and both times sailed with New Horizon. The first time was on Horizons 1 and the second time on Horizons 2. There is nothing that comes close to the great experience we had. The food was great. Real gourmet food. The crew was espectacular. They went above and beyond to help us and please us. Anything we wanted they work hard to make it happen. They gave us the great suggestions for restaurants, tavernas, places to go and things to do. The cabins are beautifully decorated. They did not spare on any detail. The sailing was beautiful. At one point during our first trip we had 3 dolphins following the yacht! What a beauty! The island of Paros was my favorite. But every island was like being in a movie. Horizons 1 was our first experience and we were thrilled. Then the second time at Horizons 2, was even more luxurious. We cannot wait to go on Horizons 3! It must be out of this world! New Horizons, keep up the good job you are doing. You are the best in the industry!

    Angel Figueroa Avatar Angel Figueroa
    June 5, 2020
  • positive review  We had great time on a luxury catamaran with fantastic crew. Specious cabins, dining and sun bathing areas. The most enjoyble place is the sitting area at the flying bridge. We strongly reccomend New Horizons 3 for holidays, the captain George makes you feel so safe, Dimitris is there whenever you need him and Themis the chef with his creative food makes your stay on board all time. The best way to visit the Greek isles.

    Eleftheria Mavroskoti Avatar Eleftheria Mavroskoti
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Greatest Experience ever. Best crew excellent food from the word go we were impressed by the brokers the boat the crew the destinations etc Sam and Erika

    Sam T Coetzer Avatar Sam T Coetzer
    August 16, 2019
  • positive review  New Horizon yachts are the most beautiful catamarans! Really luxurious in every aspect . The members of the crew are very professional, but also beautiful souls...they want to make sure that everybody is happy...the breakfast ,lunch and dinner are delicious..the islands and beaches we visited ..paradise...my holidays on New Horizon 2, were exceptional and unforgettable in every aspect...highly recommended!!!

    Irini Zervou Stefanou Avatar Irini Zervou Stefanou
    August 1, 2019

    positive review  The absolute feeling of summer vacation! The unique catamaran New Horizon 3 has perfected the art of completeness. The spacious layout that gives you the opportunity to enjoy every corner, the professionalism of the crew, Dimitris who takes excellent personal care of you and the original dishes prepared by chef Themis, give you the experience of a boutique hotel. Additionally, you are introduced to experience life by the sea. The beautiful hidden beaches that captain George will take you, the crystal clear waters in which you dive and the amazing sunsets from the upper deck, while having a cocktail and listening to music, will make you feel alive and complete! I will always remember wondering, how it is possible to have stayed on this catamaran for such a short time and yet return to reality feeling 100% recharged, as if I had been on vacation for more than a month. Thank you for this experience!

    Nicky Fortuna Avatar Nicky Fortuna
    July 6, 2019
  • positive review  An excellent choice of vacation! The combination of luxury, relaxation and wellness. The super skilled Captain will make sure to take you to magical places in full safety, and the chef will absolutely spoil you with his unlimited ideas of delicious beautifully decorated platters. Thank you Sotiris and Michael, you have made our holiday unforgettable!! Their hospitality, alertness, and kindness make them stand out from the rest. The New Horizons is an address to absolutely recommend!

    Andrea Ionides Avatar Andrea Ionides
    August 7, 2018

    positive review  The absolute feeling of summer vacation! The unique catamaran New Horizon 3 has perfected the art of completeness. The spacious layout that gives you the opportunity to enjoy every corner, the professionalism of the crew, Dimitris who takes excellent personal care of you and the original dishes prepared by chef Themis, give you the experience of a boutique hotel. Additionally, you are introduced to experience life by the sea. The beautiful hidden beaches that captain George will take you, the crystal clear waters in which you dive and the amazing sunsets from the upper deck, while having a cocktail and listening to music, will make you feel alive and complete! I will always remember wondering, how it is possible to have stayed on this catamaran for such a short time and yet return to reality feeling 100% recharged, as if I had been on vacation for more than a month. Thank you for this experience!

    Nicky Fortuna Avatar Nicky Fortuna
    July 6, 2019